On August 5, 2008.

On August 5, 2008, “Victory” label released “Fragile Future”, the third Hawthorne Heights studio album. It was recorded 2007 – 2008, and was produced by Jeff Schneeweis.


  • JT Woodruff – lead vocals, piano, rhythm guitar
  • Matt Ridenour – bass, backing vocals
  • Micah Carli – lead guitar
  • Eron Bucciarelli – drums, percussion

Track listing:

  1. The Business of Paper Stars
  2. Rescue Me
  3. Until the Judgment Day
  4. Somewhere in Between
  5. Sugar in the Engine
  6. Desperation
  7. Four Become One
  8. 321
  9. Disaster
  10. Let Go of Everything You Know
  11. Corps of Corpses
  12. Come Back Home (Reprised)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.