On August 5, 2013.

On August 5, 2013, “Chess Club Records” label released “Where the Heaven Are We”, the debut Swim Deep album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Charlie Hugall.


  • Austin Williams – vocals, guitar, keyboards, organ, piano, xylophone
  • Tom Higgins – guitar, backing vocals
  • Cavan McCarthy – bass guitar
  • Zachary Robinson – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Austin Williams, except where noted.

  1. Intro – Austin Williams, Tom Higgins
  2. Francisco
  3. King City
  4. Honey – Austin Williams, Zachary Robinson
  5. Colour Your Ways – Austin Williams, Tom Higgins
  6. Make My Sun Shine
  7. The Sea
  8. Red Lips I Know
  9. Soul Trippin’
  10. Stray
  11. She Changes the Weather – Austin Williams, Charlie Hugall



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.