On August 4, 2009.

On August 4, 2009, “Wood Water” label released “Felt”, the debut Anchor & Braille, album. It is side project of Stephen Christian, Anberlin lead vocalist. It was recorded 2004 – 2008, and was produced by Aaron Marsh.


  • Stephen Christian — vocals, guitar, piano
  • Aaron Marsh — bass, guitar, piano, trombone, horn arrangements, string arrangements, mixing, guest vocals, engineer
  • Jonathan Bucklew – drums
  • Steve Jones — trumpet
  • Louis DiFabrizio — bass guitar
  • Troy Glessner — mastering
  • Ryan Clark — design

Track listing:

All tracks by Stephen Christian.

  1. Rust (The Short Story of Mary Agnosia)
  2. Like Steps in a Dance
  3. Blur
  4. Introspect
  5. Summer Tongues
  6. Calm, Calm, Calm Yourself
  7. Wedding/Funeral
  8. When We Die
  9. Forget Love, I Just Want You to Make Sense to Me Tonight.
  10. Sing Out
  11. Sheet Music/Sheet Music
  12. Empires



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.