On July 17, 2015.

On July 17, 2015, “Because Music” label released “Magnifique”, the fifth Ratatat studio album. It was recorded 2011 – 2015, and was produced by Evan Mast and Mike Stroud.


  • Mike Stroud – guitar, melodic, synthesizer, percussion
  • Evan Mast – bass, synthesizer, percussion
  • Vlado Meller – mastering
  • E*vax – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Mike Stroud and Evan Mast.

  1. Intro
  2. Cream on Chrome
  3. Magnifique
  4. Abrasive
  5. Countach
  6. Drift
  7. Pricks of Brightness
  8. Nightclub Amnesia
  9. Cold Fingers
  10. Supreme
  11. Rome
  12. Primetime
  13. I Will Return
  14. Outro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.