On July 13, 2009.

On July 13, 2009, “Island” label released “Welcome to the Walk Alone”, the second  Rumble Strips album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Mark Ronson.


  • Charles Waller – vocals,guitar
  • Henry Clark – vocals, trumpet, piano
  • Tom Gorbutt – vocals, saxophone, guitar
  • Sam Mansbridge – bass guitar
  • Matthew Wheeler – drums
  • Owen Pallett– string arrangements

Track listing;

  1. Welcome to the Walk Alone
  2. London
  3. Not the Only Person
  4. Daniel
  5. Douglas
  6. Back Bone
  7. Sweetheart Hooligan
  8. Running on Empty
  9. Dem Girls
  10. Raindrops
  11. Happy Hell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.