On July 5, 2010.

On July 5, 2010, “Rough Trade” label released “Serotonin”, the fourth Mystery Jets album. It was recorded in 2010, at “British Grove Studios” in London, and was produced by Chris Thomas.


  • Blaine Harrison- vocals, guitar, keyboards, piano
  • William Rees – vocals, guitar
  • Jack Flanagan – bass
  • Kapil Trivedi – drums, percussion, kazoo
  • Sophie-Rose Harper – vocals
  • Rich Cooper – programming, engineer
  • Chris Thomas – mixing
  • Henry Harrison – cover image
  • Nacho Alegre – sleeve photography
  • Margherita Visconti – photography

Track listing:

  1. Alice Springs
  2. Too Late to Talk
  3. The Girl is Gone
  4. Flash a Hungry Smile
  5. Serotonin
  6. Show Me the Light
  7. Dreaming of Another World
  8. Lady Grey
  9. Waiting on a Miracle
  10. Melt
  11. Lorna Doone



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.