On June 15, 2009.

On June 15, 2009, “Mystic Production” label released “Anno Domini High Definition”, the fourth Riverside album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michał Łapaj, Piotr Kozieradzki and Szymon Chech.


  • Mariusz Duda– vocals, bass, acoustic guitar
  • Piotr Grudziński – guitar
  • Michał Łapaj– keyboards, theremin
  • Piotr Kozieradzki– drums
  • Rafał Gańko – trumpet
  • Karol Gołowacz – saxophone
  • Adam Kłosiński – trombone
  • Szymon Chech – mixing
  • Grzegorz Piwkowski – mastering
  • Travis Smith – art direction, design

Track listing:

  1. Hyperactive
  2. Driven to Destruction
  3. Egoist Hedonist
  • Different?
  • Hedonist Party
  • Straw Man Dance
  1. Left Out
  2. Hybrid Times

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.