On June 10, 2016.

On June 10, 2016, “Epic” label released “Egomaniac”, the third Kongos studio album.


  • Johnny Kongos – vocals, accordion, piano, synths, programming
  • Jesse Kongos – vocals, drums, guitars, bass, synths, programming
  • Dylan Kongos – vocals, bass, pedal-steel guitar, guitars
  • Danny Kongos – vocals, guitars, slide guitar

Track listing:

  1. Take it from Me – Jesse Kongos
  2. The World Would Run Better – Danny Kongos
  3. I Want it Free – Jesse Kongos, Johnny Kongos
  4. Underground – Dylan Kongos
  5. Autocorrect – Jesse Kongos
  6. Where I Belong – Danny Kongos
  7. Birds Do It – Johnny Kongos
  8. 2 in the Morning – Danny Kongos
  9. Look At Me – Jesse Kongos
  10. I Don’t Mind – Dylan Kongos
  11. Hey You, Yeah You – Dylan Kongos
  12. Repeat After Me – Dylan Kongos
  13. If You Could – Johnny Kongos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.