On June 9, 2017.

On June 9, 2017, “Dualtone” label released “Chuck”, the twentieth and final Chuck Berry studio album. It was recorded 1991 – 2014, and was produced by Chuck Berry.


  • Chuck Berry– lead vocals, electric guitar

The Blueberry Hill Band

  • Robert Lohr – piano
  • Jimmy Marsala – bass guitar
  • Keith Robinson – drums
  • Charles Berry Jr. – guitar
  • Ingrid Berry – vocals, harmonica

Additional musicians

  • Charles Berry III, Tom Morello, Gary Clark Jr.– guitar
  • Nathaniel Rateliff, The New Respects – background vocals
  • Debra Dobkin– drums, percussion
  • Jeremy Lulito – additional drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Chuck Berry, except where noted..

  1. Wonderful Woman
  2. Big Boys
  3. You Go to My Head – Haven Gillespie,  Fred Coots
  4. 3/4 Time (Enchiladas) – Tony Joe White
  5. Darlin
  6. Lady B. Goode
  7. She Still Loves You
  8. Jamaica Moon
  9. Dutchman
  10. Eyes of Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.