On June 3, 2008.

On June 3, 2008, “Nomota LLC” label released “Revelation”, the thirteenth Journey studio album. It was recorded in 2008, at “The Plant” in Sausalito, California, and was produced by Kevin Shirley. In 2008, the album was certified Platinum in US by “RIAA”.


  • Arnel Pineda– lead vocals
  • Neal Schon– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Ross Valory– bass, backing vocals
  • Deen Castronovo– drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Jonathan Cain– keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Kevin Shirley– mixing
  • John Neff – engineer
  • Justin Pintar – mixing assistant
  • George Marino – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Never Walk Away – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Jeremey Hunsicker
  2. Like a Sunshower – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain
  3. Change for the Better – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain
  4. Wildest Dream – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain
  5. Faith in the Heartland – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Steve Augeri
  6. After All These Years – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain
  7. Where Did I Lose Your Love – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain
  8. What I Needed – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Arnel Pineda
  9. What It Takes to Win – Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon
  10. Turn Down the World Tonight – Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon
  11. The Journey (Revelation) – Neal Schon
  12. Only the Young – Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Steve Perry
  13. Don’t Stop Believin – Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Steve Perry
  14. Wheel in the Sky – Neal Schon, Diane Valory, Robert Fleischman
  15. Faithfully – Neal Schon
  16. Any Way You Want It – Neal Schon, Steve Perry
  17. Who’s Crying Now – Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry
  18. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) – Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry
  19. Lights – Neal Schon, Steve Perry
  20. Open Arms – Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry
  21. Be Good to Yourself – Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Steve Perry
  22. Stone in Love – Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.