On May 25, 2004.

On May 25, 2004, “Jade Tree” label released “Achilles Heel”, the fourth and final Pedro the Lion album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by David Bazan.


  • David Bazan — vocals, guitar, drums, synthesizer, bass, percussion, engineer
  • W. Walsh — bass, drums, synthesizer, guitar, engineer
  • James McAlister — percussion, drums, synthesizer
  • Casey Foubert — guitar
  • Chris Colbert — mixing
  • Jesse LeDoux— cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by David Bazan except where noted.

  1. Bands With Managers
  2. Foregone Conclusions
  3. The Fleecing
  4. Discretion
  5. Arizona
  6. Keep Swinging  – David Bazan, T.W. Walsh
  7. Transcontinental
  8. I Do
  9. A Simple Plan
  10. Start Without Me – David Bazan, T.W. Walsh
  11. The Poison



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.