On May 20, 2016.

On May 20, 2016, “Righteous Phonographic Association” label released “These People”, the fifth Richard Ashcroft studio album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, and was produced by Chris Potter and Richard Ashcroft.


  • Richard Ashcroft – vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards, piano, drums, programming, photography
  • Chris Potter – bass, programming, engineer, mixing
  • Adam Philips, Steve Wyreman – guitar
  • Mirwais Ahmadzaï – keyboards, programming
  • Steve Sidelnyk – drums, keyboards, programming
  • Damon Michella – bass
  • Geoff Dugmore – drums
  • Rose Lawrence – artwork, design
  • Kate Radley – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Richard Ashcroft.

  1. Out of My Body
  2. This Is How It Feels
  3. They Don’t Own Me
  4. Hold On
  5. These People
  6. Everybody Needs Somebody to Hurt
  7. Picture of You
  8. Black Lines
  9. Ain’t the Future so Bright
  10. Songs of Experience



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.