On May 8, 2012.

On May 8, 2012, “Cuneiform Records” label released “Reminder”,the debut Pixel studio album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Jørgen Munkeby.


  • Ellen Andrea Wang– vocals, double bass
  • Jon Audun Baar– drums, percussions
  • Harald Lassen– backing vocals, tenor and soprano saxophones
  • Jonas Kilmork Vemøy– backing vocals, trumpet

Track listing:

All tracks by Ellen Andrea Wang.

  1. Prelude
  2. Home
  3. Esset
  4. Call Me
  5. She Knows
  6. Wake Up
  7. Waltz 1
  8. Hvor Ble den Av?
  9. I Hang
  10. An Apple in the Country Hill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.