On May 6, 2014.

On May 6, 2014, “SideOneDummy” label released “Christmas Island”, the fifth Andrew Jackson Jihad studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by John Congleton.


  • Sean Bonnette – lead vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Ben Gallaty – bass guitar, double bass, piano, Hammond B3, backing vocals
  • Preston Bryant – lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mark Glick – cello
  • Deacon Batchelor – drums, percussion
  • Dylan Cook – mandolin
  • Jamie Stewart – vocals
  • Suzanne Falk – paintings
  • Jeff Rosenstock – layout

Track listing:

All lyrics by Sean Bonnette; all music by Sean Bonnette, Ben Gallaty, Preston Bryant and Mark Glick .

  1. Temple Grandin
  2. Children of God
  3. Do, Re and Me
  4. Coffin Dance
  5. Getting Naked, Playing with Guns
  6. I Wanna Rock Out In My Dreams
  7. Kokopelli Face Tattoo
  8. Best Friend
  9. Linda Ronstadt
  10. Deathlessness
  11. Temple Grandin Too
  12. Angel of Death



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.