On May 3, 2005.

On May 3, 2005, “Columbia” label released “Pretty in Black”, the second  Raveonettes studio album. It was recorded in 2005, and was produced by Sune Rose Wagner and Richard Gottehrer.


  • Sharin Foo – vocals, bass guitar, percussion
  • Manoj Ramdas – guitar
  • Anders Christensen – bass guitar, organ, percussion
  • Sune Rose Wagner – guitar, bass, drums, percussion
  • Stella Psaroudakis – voices, spoken word
  • Jakob Hoyer – drums
  • Moe Tucker – drums, percussion
  • Ronnie Spector – vocals
  • Martin Rev – keyboards
  • Patrick Fong – design
  • Nitin Vadukul – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Sune Rose Wagner, except where noted.

  1. The Heavens
  2. Seductress of Bums
  3. Love in a Trashcan
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Uncertain Times
  6. My Boyfriend’s Back – Bob Feldman, Jerry Goldstein, Richard Gottehrer
  7. Here Comes Mary
  8. Red Train
  9. Twilight
  10. Somewhere in Texas
  11. You Say You Lie
  12. Ode to L.A.
  13. If I Was Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.