Dysrhythmia: Barriers and Passages

On May 2, 2006, “Relapse Records” label released “Barriers and Passages”, the fourth Dysrhythmia album.


  • Kevin Hufnagel– guitar
  • Jeff Eber – drums
  • Colin Marston– bass guitar
  • Martin Bisi – engineer
  • Alan Douches – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Pulsar
  2. Appeared At First
  3. Bypass The Solenoid
  4. An Ally To Comprehension
  5. Seal / Breaker / Void
  6. Kamma Niyama
  7. Sleep Decayer
  8. Bus: Terminal
  9. Luminous
  10. Will the Spirit Prevail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.