On May 2, 2006.

On May 2, 2006, “Eagle” label released “Old, New, Ballads, Blues”, the fifteenth Gary Moore album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Gary Moore.

Personnel:Gary Moore- guitars, vocals

  • Don Airey- keyboards
  • Jonathan Noyce- bass
  • Darrin Mooney- drums

Track listing:

  1. Done Somebody Wrong – Elmore James
  2. You Know My Love – Willie Dixon
  3. Midnight Blues (2006) – Gary Moore
  4. Ain’t Nobody – Gary Moore
  5. Gonna Rain Today – Gary Moore
  6. All Your Love (2006) – Otis Rush
  7. Flesh & Blood – Gary Moore
  8. Cut It Out – Gary Moore
  9. No Reason to Cry – Gary Moore
  10. I’ll Play the Blues for You – Jerry Beech



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.