Sunset Rainbow: Shut Up I Am Dreaming

On May 2, 2006, “Absolutely Kosher” label released “Shut Up I Am Dreaming”, the second Sunset Rubdown album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Breakglass Studio”.


  • Spencer Krug- vocals, keys, guitar, kick drum
  • Camilla Wynne Ingr – vocals, percussion, keyboards
  • Michael Doerksen – vocals, guitar, bass, synthesizers, drums
  • Jordan Robson-Cramer – drums, guitar, keyboards
  • Mark Nicol – bass, kalimba, drums
  • Jace Lasek, Dave Smith – engineer
  • Harris Newman – mastering
  • Matt Moroz – design

Track listing:

  1. Stadiums and Shrines II
  2. They Took a Vote and Said No
  3. Us Ones in Between
  4. I’m Sorry I Sang on Your Hands That Must Have Been in the Grave
  5. Snake’s Got a Leg III
  6. The Empty Threats of Little Lord
  7. Swimming
  8. The Men Are Called Horsemen There
  9. Q-Chord
  10. Shut Up I Am Dreaming of Places Where Lovers Have Wings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.