On May 1, 2007.

On May 1, 2007, “Epic” label released “American Doll Posse”, the ninth Tori Amos studio album. It was recorded June 2006 – February 2007,at “Martian Engineering” in Cornwall, UK, and was produced by Tori Amos.


  • Tori Amos – vocals, background vocals, Bösendorferpiano, electric piano, Fender-Rhodes, upright piano, Wurlitzer, clavichord, Mellotron
  • Isabel – vocals
  • Clyde, Pip, Santa – vocals, background vocals
  • Matt Chamberlain– drums, percussion
  • Jon Evans – bass
  • Mac Aladdin – electric guitar, ukulele, electric 6 and 12 string guitars, mandolin, acoustic guitar, ebowguitar
  • Edward Bale, Matthew Elston, Holly Butler, Rosmary Bank – string quartet
  • John Philip Shenale– string arrangement, brass arrangement
  • Nick Hitchens – tuba, euphonium

Track listing:

All tracks by Tori Amos.

  1. Yo George
  2. Big Wheel
  3. Bouncing off Clouds
  4. Teenage Hustling
  5. Digital Ghost
  6. You Can Bring Your Dog
  7. Bad Man
  8. Fat Slut
  9. Girl Disappearing
  10. Secret Spell
  11. Devils and Gods
  12. Body and Soul
  13. Father’s Son
  14. Programmable Soda
  15. Code Red
  16. Roosterspur Bridge
  17. Beauty of Speed
  18. Almost Rosey
  19. Velvet Revolution
  20. Dark Side of the Sun
  21. Posse Bonus
  22. Smokey Joe
  23. Dragon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.