On April 27, 2015.

On April 27, 2015, “A” label released “Musique de Film Imaginé”, the fourteenth  Brian Jonestown Massacre studio album. It was recorded in August 2014, in Berlin, and was produced by Anton Newcombe.


  1. Anton Newcombe – vocal, guitar
  2. Asia Argento – vocal
  3. Soko – vocal
  4. Rob Campanella – guitar
  5. Dino Karlis – percussion
  6. William Sheller – arranger
  7. Fabien Leseure – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Anton Newcombe, except where noted.

  1. Après Le Vin
  2. Philadelphie Story – Guy Skornik, François Wertheimer
  3. La Dispute
  4. L’Enfer
  5. Elle s’échappe
  6. Le Cadeau
  7. Le Sacre du Printemps – Asia Argento, Anton Newcombe
  8. Le Souvenir
  9. Les Trois Cloches
  10. Bonbon
  11. L’Ennui
  12. Bonbon Deux
  13. La Question
  14. Au Sommet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.