On April 24, 2007.

On April 24, 2007, “Epic” label released “One Man Revolution”, the debut  Nightwatchman (Tom Morello) album. It was recorded 2006 – 2007, at “Buds Garage” and “Southern Tracks Recording” in Atlanta, Georgia, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien.


  • Tom Morello – vocals, guitar, bass
  • Brendan O’Brien – instrumentation
  • Nick Didia – engineer
  • Tom Tapley,Tom Syrowski – assistant engineer
  • Sean Ricigliano, Joe Uehlein, Danny Clinch – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom Morello.

  1. California’s Dark
  2. One Man Revolution
  3. Let Freedom Ring
  4. The Road I Must Travel
  5. The Garden of Gethsemane
  6. House Gone Up in Flames
  7. Flesh Shapes the Day
  8. Battle Hymns
  9. Maximum Firepower
  10. Union Song
  11. No One Left
  12. The Dark Clouds Above
  13. Until the End



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.