On April 5, 2005.

On April 5, 2005, “Tailem Bend/Inertia” label released “In Case We Die”, the second   Architecture in Helsinki studio album. It was recorded June 2004 – January 2005, at “Super Melody World”, and was produced by James Cecil and Cameron Bird.


  • Cameron Bird – lead vocals, guitars, percussion
  • James Cecil – backing vocals, guitars, keyboards, drums
  • Gus Franklin – vocals, trombone, horns, guitar, drums
  • Isobel Knowles – vocals, trumpet, horns
  • Jamie Mildren – instrumentation, guitar, bass guitar,  keyboards,  flute, glockenspiel, melodica
  • Sam Perry – vocals, slide guitar, bass guitar, drums, keyboards
  • Tara Shackell – instrumentation, tuba, trombone, keyboards
  • Kellie Sutherland – vocals, clarinet, melodica, horns, keyboards

Track listing:

  1. Neverevereverdid
  2. It’5!
  3. Tiny Paintings
  4. Wishbone
  5. Maybe You Can Owe Me
  6. Do the Whirlwind
  7. In Case We Die (Parts 1-4)
  8. The Cemetery
  9. Frenchy, I’m Faking
  10. Need to Shout
  11. Rendezvous: Potrero Hill
  12. What’s in Store?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.