On April 1, 2014.

On April 1, 2014, “Favorite Gentlemen / Loma Vista Recordings” labels released “Cope”, the fourth Manchester Orchestra studio album. It was recorded June 2012 – March 2013, at “Fluxivity Studios” in Brooklyn, NY, and was produced by Dan Hannon, Andy Hull, Chris Freeman, Andy Prince and Tim Very.


  • Andy Hull – vocals, guitar
  • Chris Freeman – keyboards
  • Andy Prince – bass
  • Tim Very – drums
  • Robert McDowell – guitar, engineer
  • Nick Day, Brad Fisher – engineer
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • John Agnello – mixing
  • Jordan Noel – layout, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Andy Hull.

  1. Top Notch
  2. Choose You
  3. Girl Harbor
  4. The Mansion
  5. The Ocean
  6. Every Stone
  7. All That I Really Wanted
  8. Trees
  9. Indentions
  10. See It Again
  11. Cope

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.