On March 30, 2004.

On March 30, 2004, “Volcom Entertainment” label released “In With the Old”, the third Pepper studio album. It was recorded September – October 2003, at “The Hive”, and was produced by Zack Barnhorst, Richard Woolcott and Ron St. Germain.


  • Zack Barnhorst – vocals, guitar, arrangements, engineer, mixing
  • Kaleo Wassman – vocals, guitar, arrangements
  • Ronnie King – keyboards
  • Bret Bollinger – vocals, bass, arrangements
  • Yesod Williams – drums, percussion, arrangements
  • Joe Gastwirt – mastering
  • Ryan Immegart – photography, layout design

Track listing:

All tracks by Zack Barnhorst.

  1. Back Home
  2. Are You Down?
  3. Love Affair
  4. Use Me
  5. Seven Weeks
  6. Ashes
  7. Border Town
  8. Wanna Know You
  9. Keep Your Head Bangin
  10. Your 45
  11. Punk Rock Cowboy
  12. Look What I Found

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.