On March 29, 2010.

On March 29, 2010, “Distinctive Breaks” label released “Disappear Here”, the fourth Hybrid studio album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Mike Truman, Charlotte James, Chris Healings and Alex Madge.


  • Mike Truman – keyboards, bass, guitar, programming
  • Charlotte James – vocals, guitar, piano, cello
  • Chris Healings – programming, engineer
  • Tim Hutton – vocals, guitar
  • Mike Batt- piano, string arrangements
  • Alex Madge – drums
  • Harry Gregson-Williams – additional programming
  • The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Andrew Skeet – conductor

Track listing:

  1. Empire
  2. Can You Hear Me
  3. Green Shell Suit
  4. Disappear Here
  5. Every Word
  6. Formula of Fear
  7. City Siren (reprise)
  8. Salt
  9. Original Sin
  10. Take a Fall
  11. Break My Soul
  12. Numb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.