On March 29, 2005.

On March 29, 2005, “Island” label released the debut, self-titled Bravery album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Sam Endicott.


  • Sam Endicott– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Michael Zakarin – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • John Conway – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mike Hindert– bass, backing vocals
  • Anthony Burulcich – drums, backing vocals
  • Steven Lourie – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Sam Endicott, except where noted.

  1. An Honest Mistakes
  2. No Brakes
  3. Fearless
  4. Tyrant – Endicott, John Conway
  5. Give In
  6. Swollen Summer
  7. Public Service Announcement
  8. Out of Line
  9. Unconditional
  10. The Ring Song
  11. Rites of Spring

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.