On March 29, 2004.

On March 29, 2004, “Source” label released “Alphabetical”, the second Phoenix studio album. It was recorded 2003 – 2004, and was produced by Tony Hoffer, Deck D’Arcy, Laurent Brancowitz, Thomas Mars and Christian Mazzalai.


  • Deck D’Arcy – bass, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Laurent Brancowitz– guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Thomas Mars– vocals
  • Christian Mazzalai – guitar, backing vocals
  • Ivan Beck – acoustic guitar
  • Pino Palladino – bass
  • Jm Mery – additional keyboards
  • Alex Locascio – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Deck D’Arcy, Laurent Brancowitz, Thomas Mars, Christian Mazzalai.

  1. Everything Is Everything
  2. Run Run Run
  3. I’m an Actor
  4. Love for Granted
  5. Victim of the Crime
  6. (You Can’t Blame It On) Anybody
  7. Congratulations
  8. If It’s Not with You
  9. Holdin’ on Together
  10. Alphabetical

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.