On March 23, 2004.

On March 23, 2004, “Capitol” label released “Winning Days”, the second Vines studio album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Bearsville Studios” in Woodstock, New York, and was produced by Rob Schnapf.


  • Craig Nicholls- vocals, guitars, percussion, Moog synthesizer
  • Patrick Matthews- bass guitar, piano, keyboards
  • Ryan Griffiths- guitars
  • Hamish Rosser- drums, percussion
  • Rob Schnapf- mixing
  • Doug Boehm- engineering, mixing
  • Susanna Howe- booklet photography
  • Love Police– sleeve design

Track listing:

All tracks by Craig Nicholls, except  where noted.

  1. Ride
  2. Animal Machine
  3. TV Pro
  4. Autumn Shade II
  5. Evil Town
  6. Winning Days
  7. She’s Got Something to Say to Me
  8. Rainfall
  9. Amnesia
  10. Sun Child
  11. T.W

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.