On March 10, 2017.

On March 10, 2017, “Zuma Rock” label released “Black and White Rainbows”, the seventh Bush studio album. It was recorded March 2016 – March 2017, and was produced by Bob Rock and Gavin Rossdale.


  • Gavin Rossdale– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Chris Traynor– lead guitar
  • Corey Britz – bass, backing vocals
  • Robin Goodridge – drums
  • John Ewing, Jr. – engineer, mixing
  • Stephen Marcussen– mastering
  • Gavin Rossdale – mixing
  • Neil Krug – art direction, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gavin Rossdale, except where noted.

  1. Mad Love
  2. Peace – s
  3. Water
  4. Lost in You – Gavin Rossdale, Dave Stewart
  5. Sky Turns Day Glo
  6. Toma Mi Corazón
  7. All the Worlds Within You
  8. Nurse
  9. The Beat of Your heart
  10. Dystopia
  11. Ray of Light
  12. Ravens
  13. Nothing but a Car Chase
  14. The Edge of Love
  15. People at War

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.