On March 1, 2011.

On March 1, 2011, “Equal Vision Records” label released “The Valley”, the third Eisley album. It was recorded 2008 – 2010, at “Rosewood Studios” in Tyler, Texas, and was produced by Gary Leach, Austin Deptula, Stacy Dupree King, Sherri DuPree-Bemis, Chauntelle DuPree D’Agostino, Garron DuPree and Weston DuPree.


  • Stacy Dupree King – vocals, keyboard, guitar
  • Sherri DuPree-Bemis – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Chauntelle DuPree D’Agostino – lead guitar, occasional vocals
  • Garron DuPree – bass
  • Weston DuPree – drums


  1. The Valley – Stacy Dupree
  2. Smarter – Sherri DuPree
  3. Watch It Die – Stacy Dupree
  4. Sad – Sherri DuPree
  5. Oxygen Mask – Stacy Dupree
  6. Better Love – Sherri DuPree
  7. I Wish – Stacy Dupree
  8. Kind – Stacy Dupree
  9. Moon – Sherri DuPree
  10. Please – Sherri DuPree
  11. Ambulance – Stacy Dupree

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.