On March 1, 2011.

On March 1, 2011, “Paper Bag Records” label released “Departing”, the second  Rural Alberta Advantage album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Roger Leavens.


  • Nils Edenloff – lead vocals, guitar
  • Amy Cole – keyboards, bass, backing vocals
  • Paul Banwatt – drums
  • Roger Leavens – engineer
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • Peter Abbenhorn – cover photo

Track listing:

All tracks by Nils Edenloff, Amy Cole and Paul Banwatt.

  1. Two Lovers
  2. The Breakup
  3. Under the Knife
  4. Muscle Relaxants
  5. North Star
  6. Stamp
  7. Tornado ‘87
  8. Barnes’ Yard
  9. Coldest Days
  10. Good Night



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.