On March 2, 2010.

On March 2, 2010, “Brushfire” label released “Permalight”, the fourth Rogue Wave album. It was recorded April – September 2009, in Oxford, Mississippi, and was produced by Dennis Herring and Paul Thomas.

  • Steve Taylor – keyboards, guitorgan
  • Ken Christianson – vocals, keyboards, violin
  • Cameron Jasper – bass
  • Dominic East – vocals, guitar, pedal steel

Track listing:

All tracks by Zach Rogue.

  1. Solitary Gun
  2. Good Morning (The Future)
  3. Sleepwalker
  4. Stars and Stripes
  5. Permalight
  6. Fear Itself
  7. Right With You
  8. We Will Make A Song Destroy
  9. I’ll Never Leave You
  10. Per Anger
  11. You Have Boarded
  12. All That Remains

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.