On February 22, 2010.

On February 22, 2010, “Polydor” label released “Falcon”, the second Courteeners studio album. It was recorded 2009 – 2010, and was produced by Ed Buller.


  • Liam Fray – vocals, guitars
  • Daniel Moores – guitars
  • Adam Payne – keyboards, strings
  • Mark Cuppello – bass guitars
  • Michael Campbell – drums
  • Lee Slater – engineer
  • Michael Bauer, Jeremy Wheatley – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Liam Fray.

  1. The Opener
  2. Take Over the World
  3. Cross My Heart & Hope To Fly
  4. You Overdid It Doll
  5. Lullaby
  6. Good Times Are Calling
  7. The Rest of the World Has Gone Home
  8. Sycophant
  9. Cameo Brooch
  10. Scratch Your Name Upon My Lips
  11. Last of the Ladies
  12. Will It Be This Way Forever?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.