On February 16, 2010.

On February 16, 2010, “Epitaph” label released “The Constant”, the fourth Story of the Year studio album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette.


  • Dan Marsala – lead vocals
  • Ryan Phillips – lead guitar
  • Philip Sneed – vocals, rhythm guitar, piano
  • Adam Russell – vocals, bass guitar
  • Josh Wills – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All lyrics by Dan Marsala and Adam Russell, all music by Dan Marsala, Ryan Philips, Philip Sneed, Adam Russell and Josh Wills.

  1. The Children Sing
  2. The Ghost of You and I
  3. I’m Alive
  4. To the Burial
  5. The Dream is Over
  6. Remember a Time
  7. Holding On to You
  8. Won Threw Ale
  9. Ten years Down
  10. Time Goes On
  11. Eye for an Eye



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.