On February 16, 2010.

On February 1, 2010, “Ye Olde Records” label released “Peace & Love”, the tenth Juliana Hatfield studio album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Juliana Hatfield.


  • Juliana Hatfield– vocals, all instruments, engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Juliana Hatfield.

  1. Peace & Love
  2. The End of War
  3. Why Can’t We Love Each Other
  4. Butterflies
  5. What is Wrong
  6. Unsung
  7. Evan
  8. Let’s Go Home
  9. I Pick You Up
  10. Faith in Our Friends
  11. I’m Disappearing
  12. Dear Anonymous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.