In January 1988.

In January 1988, “Dossier” label released “State of Mind”, the second Front Line Assembly studio album. It was recorded in August 1987, and was produced by Michael Balch.


  • Bill Leeb – vocals, synthesizer, sampler, percussion, mixing
  • Michael Balch – mixing
  • Dave Ogilvie– editing
  • Manfred Schiek – sleeve design

Track listing:

All tracks by Bill Leeb.

  1. First Reprisal
  2. Consequence
  3. Burnt Soul
  4. Testimony
  5. Landslide
  6. Terminal Power
  7. Malignant Fracture
  8. Resistance
  9. Sustain Upright
  10. Sustain Upright
  11. No Tomorrow
  12. And They Shall Bow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.