On January 10, 2014.

On January 10, 2014, “Rune Grammofon” label released “Chron”, the seventh Arve Henriksen album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Arve Henriksen.


  • Arve Henriksen- trumpet, voice, electronics, recording
  • Mastered by Helge Sten
  • Kim Hiorthøy – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Arve Henriksen.

  1. Proto-Earth
  2. Hadean
  3. Chron
  4. Solidification
  5. Zircon
  6. Plume Of Ash
  7. Magma Oscillator
  8. Archean
  9. First Life
  10. Plate Tectonic
  11. Chronozone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.