On January 11, 2011.

On January 11, 2011, “Ibid” label released “Outside”, the third Tapes ‘n Tapes studio album.


  • Josh Grier – guitar, vocals
  • Jeremy Hanson – drums
  • Matt Kretzman – keyboards, multi-instruments
  • Erik Appelwick – bass guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Josh Grier.

  1. Badaboom
  2. SWM
  3. One in the World
  4. Nightfall
  5. Desert Plane
  6. Outro
  7. Freak Out
  8. The Saddest of All Keys
  9. Hidee Ho
  10. People You Know
  11. On and On
  12. Mighty Long

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.