On December 9, 2016.

On December 9, 2016, “Reprise” label released “Peace Trail”, the thirty-seventh Neil Young studio album. It was recorded in September 2016, at “Shangri-La Studios”, and was produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon.


  • Neil Young – vocals, guitars
  • Jim Keltner – drums
  • Paul Bushnell – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Young.

  1. Peace Trail
  2. Can’t Stop Workin’
  3. Indian Givers
  4. Show Me
  5. Texas Rangers
  6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
  7. John Oaks
  8. My Pledge
  9. Glass Accident
  10. My New Robot



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.