Bad Manners: Loonee Tunes!

In November 1980, “Magnet” label released “Loonee Tunes!”, the second Bad Manners studio album. It was recorded in 1980, at “Horizon Studios” in Coventry and “Pye Studios” in London, and was produced by Roger Lomas.


  • Buster Bloodvessel- vocals
  • Louis ‘Alphonso’ Cook – guitar
  • Martin Stewart- keyboards
  • Winston Bazoomies – vocals, harmonica
  • David Farren – bass
  • Brian Tuitt – drums
  • Chris Kane, Andrew Marson – saxophone
  • Paul “Gus” Hyman – trumpet
  • Kim Holmes, Moose – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Buster Bloodvessel, Lousi Cook, David Farren, Martin stewart, Chris Kane, Andrew Marson, Paul Hyman, Winston Bazoomies and Brian Tuitt, except where noted.

  1. Echo 4-2 – Johnson
  2. Just a Feeling
  3. El Pussycat – Roland Alphonso
  4. Doris
  5. Spy-I
  6. Tequila – The Champs
  7. Lorraine
  8. Echo Gone Wrong
  9. Suicide
  10. The Undersea Adventures of Ivor The Engine
  11. Back in ’60
  12. Just Pretendin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.