Grand Funk Railroad: E Pluribus Funk

In November 1971, “Capitol” label released “E Pluribus Funk”, the fifth Grand Funk Railroad studio album. It was recorded in September 1971, and was produced by Terry Knight.


  • Mark Farner– vocals, guitar, organ, harmonica, keyboards
  • Mel Schacher– vocals, bass
  • Don Brewer– vocals, drums, percussion
  • Kenneth Hamann – engineer
  • Terry Knight– art concept
  • Ernie Cefalu – design
  • Craig Braun – artwork, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Farner.

  1. Footstompin’ Music
  2. People, Let’s Stop the War
  3. Upsetter
  4. I Come Tumblin’
  5. Save the Land
  6. No Lies
  7. Loneliness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.