Quicksilver Messenger: Quicksilver

In November 1971, “Capitol” label released “Quicksilver”, the sixth Quicksilver Messenger Service album.


  • Dino Valenti – vocals, guitar, flute, percussion
  • Gary Duncan – vocals, guitar
  • Chuck Steaks –organ, piano
  • Mark Ryan – bass
  • Greg Elmore – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Dino Valenti except where noted.

  1. Hope
  2. I Found Love – Gary Duncan
  3. Song for Frisco
  4. Play My Guitar
  5. Rebel – traditional, arr. by Dino Valenti
  6. Fire Brothers – Gary Duncan
  7. Out of My Mind
  8. Don’t Cry My Lady Love
  9. The Truth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.