Sparks: Indiscreet

In October 1975, “Island” label released “Indiscreet”, the fifth Sparks album. It was recorded in 1975, and was produced by Tony Visconti.


  • Russell Mael– vocals
  • Trevor White – guitar
  • Ron Mael– keyboards
  • Ian Hampton – bass
  • Norman “Dinky” Diamond– drums
  • Mike Piggott – fiddle
  • Tony Visconti – orchestral arrangements

Track listing:

All tracks by Ron Mael; except where noted.

  1. Hospitality On Parade
  2. Happy Hunting Ground
  3. Without Using Hands
  4. Get in the Swing
  5. Under the Table With Her
  6. How Are You Getting Home?
  7. Pineapple – Russell Mael
  8. Tits
  9. It Ain’t 1918
  10. The Lady is Lingering
  11. In the Future
  12. Looks, Looks, Looks
  13. Miss the Start, Miss the End

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.