Reo Speedwagon: Lost in a Dream

In October 1974, “Epic” label released “Lost in a Dream”, the fourth REO Speedwagon studio album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Bill Halverson.


  • Mike Murphy – lead vocals
  • Gary Richrath – lead vocals, guitar
  • Neal Doughty – keyboards
  • Gregg Philbin – bass, backing vocals
  • Alan Gratzer – drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Give Me a Ride (Roller Coaster) – Mike Murphy
  2. Throw the Chains Away – Gary Richrath
  3. Sky Blues – Neal Doughty
  4. You Can Fly – Mike Murphy
  5. Lost in a Dream – Bruce Hall, Mike Murphy
  6. Down by the Dam – Gary Richrath
  7. Do Your Best – Mike Murphy
  8. Wild as the Western Wind – Gary Richrath
  9. They’re on the Road – Gary Richrath
  10. I’m Feeling Good – Neal Doughty, Mike Murphy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.