In October 1973.

In October 1973, “A&M” label released “Gone Crazy”, album by Grin. It was recorded in 1973, and was produced by David Briggs.


  • Nils Lofgren- lead vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Tom Lofgren – guitars, backing vocals
  • Bob Gordon – bass, backing vocals
  • Bob Berberich – lead vocals, drums
  • Lanny Tupper – cover drawing

Track listing:

All tracks by Nils Lofgren

  1. You’re the Weight
  2. Boy and Girl
  3. What About Me
  4. One More Time
  5. True Thrill
  6. Beggar’s Day (Eulogy to Danny Whitten)
  7. Nightmare
  8. Believe
  9. Ain’t for Free

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.