In October 1972.

In October 1972,“Dawn” label released “Made in England”, the fourth Atomic Rooster album. It was recorded in 1972, at “Trident Studios” in London, and was produced by Vincent Crane.


  • Chris Farlowe – vocals
  • Steve Bolton – guitars
  • Vincent Crane – Hammond organ, piano, ARP synthesizer, Fender piano
  • Bill Smith – bass
  • Ric Parnell – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Doris Troy, Liza Strike – backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Time Take My Life – Vincent Crane
  2. Stand by Me – Vincent Crane
  3. Little Bit of Inner Air – Ric Parnell
  4. Don’t Know What Went Wrong – Vincent Crane
  5. Never to Lose – Steve Bolton
  6. Introduction – Vincent Crane
  7. Breathless – Vincent Crane
  8. Space Cowboy – Steve Bolton
  9. People You Can’t Trust – Vincent Crane
  10. All in Satan’s Name – Ric Parnell
  11. Close Your Eyes – Vincent Crane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.