On October 6, 2014.

On October 6, 2014, “Kranky” label released “Atomos”, the second A Winged Victory for the Sullen album. The album contains the music from “Atomos”, a dance piece by choreographer Wayne McGregor and his company Wayne McGregor Random Dance. The music was recorded in 2013, in Brussels, Berlin and Reykjavik.


  • Dustin O’Halloran – arranger, engineer, score
  • Adam Bryanbaum Wiltzie- arranger, engineer, score
  • Francesco Donadello – engineer, mixing
  • Ben Frost- engineer
  • Nayon Han, Arthur Hornig, Christelle Heinen, Isabelle Klemt, Charlotte Danhier – cello
  • Margaret Hermant – harp, violin
  • Bo Kondren – mastering
  • Sophie Bayet – violia
  • Neil Leiter – viola
  • Craig McCaffrey – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Dustin O’Halloran and Adam Bryanbaum Wiltzie.

  1. Atomos I
  2. Atomos II
  3. Atomos III
  4. Atomos V
  5. Atomos VI
  6. Atomos VII
  7. Atomos VIII
  8. Atomos IX
  9. Atomos X
  10. Atomos XI
  11. Atomos XII

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.