In September 1975.

In September 1975, “Chrysalis” label released “Procol’s Ninth”, the eighth Procol Harum studio album. t was recorded in 1975, and was produced by  Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller.


  • Gary Brooker– vocals, piano
  • Mick Grabham– guitar
  • Chris Copping– organ
  • Alan Cartwright– bass guitar
  • J. Wilson– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Brooker and Keith Reid, except where noted.

  1. Pandora’s Box
  2. Fool’s Gold
  3. Taking the Time
  4. The Unquiet Zone
  5. The Final Thrust
  6. I Keep Forgetting – Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller
  7. Without a Doubt
  8. The Piper’s Tune
  9. Typewriter Torment
  10. Eight Days a Week – John Lennon, Paul McCartney

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.