On September 15, 1973.

On September 15, 1973, “Epic” label released “Crazy Eyes”, the fifth Poco studio album. It was recorded in May 1973, and was produced by Jack Richardson.


  • Paul Cotton- guitar, vocals
  • Richie Furay- guitar, vocals
  • Rusty Young- steel guitar, guitar, banjo, slide guitar
  • Timothy B. Schmit- bass, vocals
  • George Grantham- drums, vocals
  • Chris Hillman– mandolin
  • Bob Ezrin– piano
  • Bill Graham– violin
  • Paul Harris– piano
  • Joe Lala– percussion
  • Recording engineer – Brian Christian, Dennis Smith

Track listing:

  1. Blue Water – Paul Cotton
  2. Fools Gold – Rusty Young
  3. Here We Go Again – Timothy B. Schmit
  4. Brass Buttons – Gram Parsons
  5. A Right Along – Paul Cotton
  6. Crazy Eyes – Richie Furay
  7. Magnolia – J. Ј. Cale
  8. Let’s Dance Tonight – Richie Furay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.