In September 1969.

In September 1969, “Capitol” label released “Noah”, the second  Bob Seger System studio album. It was recorded in 1969, and was produced by Punch Andrews.


  • Bob Seger- vocals, guitar, rhythm guitar
  • Tom Neme – vocals, guitar, piano, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Bob Schultz – organ, piano, keyboard, saxophone
  • Dan Honaker – vocals, bass, guitar
  • Pep Perrine – vocals, percussion, drums

Track listing:

  1. Noah – Bob Seger
  2. Innervenus Eyes – Dan Honaker, Pep Perrine, Bob Seger
  3. Lonely Man – Tom Neme
  4. Loneliness Is a Feeling – Tom Neme
  5. Cat – Dan Honaker, Pep Perrine, Bob Seger
  6. Jumpin’ Humpin’ Hip Hypocrite – Tom Neme
  7. Follow the Children – Tom Neme
  8. Lennie Johnson – Dan Honaker
  9. Paint Them a Pictiure Jane – Tom Neme
  10. Death Row – Bob Seger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.